Pinned it, made it.

A New Section To My Blog.

After browsing the “craft” tag on wordpress, I found a title that really caught my eye.. “Pinned it. Made it.” by A Bee and a Bloom which has inspired me to start a new section of my blog. It will have the same title as the original post by A Bee and a Bloom and I will include the original pin, my attempt/take on it, and photographs of course. They will range from anything to crafts, recipes, etc. I will post them as and when I do them myself too.

2 thoughts on “A New Section To My Blog.

  1. Glad you liked the post and were inspired to start a new section! It’s SO easy to pin like crazy and then never do anything, no?! I look forward to seeing what else you are inspired to make! x

Leave a Reply

