Things I Love

Things I Love: L.

Things I Love: L.

Lay-ins.

After the past two weeks I have had, lay ins are now one of my favourite things. It’s only when you have to get up at 5am to get somewhere that you really appreciate being able to sleep in until 9am!

Long Drives.

The mention of the past two weeks I have had feel like they might crop up a lot in this post.. Long drives! I love driving anyway but this week I have driven just under 1000 miles in a white van. I’ve been to Ipswich, Northampton, Hatfield, Kent, Hemel Hempstead, Much Hadam, Bishops Stortford, Colchester and then back to Southend every day. I will be rather thankful to not see another motorway for a few weeks!

Labradors.

I love my two labradors and it seems that I love every other labrador I meet too!

Leave a Reply

