Things I Love

Things I Love: Q.

I will throw my hands up here and admit that I had no intention of posting this on Sunday as I was packing for my week away and was in one of those moods where I just didn’t feel myself but couldn’t put my finger on why.

Things I Love: Q.

Queuing.

When I say I love queuing, I don’t mean out of the door queues, I mean three/four people. This is mostly because I love people-watching. It is something I have enjoyed doing for a while and I think I found my love for this when given a project in college for “street photography” and studying people was one of the main focuses of this.

Quavers.

I’m not normally one for eating crisps, but when I do I get myself on a bit of a quaver binge and if there’s a bag of prawn cocktail ones around, they’re mine!

Leave a Reply

